Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Laura was a great help and very professional

13 November 2019

service

3

Was told it would take max 90 mins, but had to wait 2.5 hours. Same last year too.

11 November 2019

service

5

Excellent service and standards

10 November 2019

service

5

Sorted out my damaged radiator while I was away on holiday and kept me informed of what they were doing.

09 November 2019

sales

5

cannot find fault

09 November 2019

service

5

You explained everything clearly and on time

08 November 2019

sales

4.5

Cos I'm never completely satisfied!

04 November 2019

sales

5

Because the salesman Simon was extremely helpful and had a thorough understanding of the product and my requirements

04 November 2019

service

5

Fault completed , mini was serviced washed and valeted and had a courtesy car to assist me

03 November 2019

service

3

Replacement of boot mechanism expensive. would have thought this would be covered by warranty, poor design.

03 November 2019

service

1

I reported I had a fault with the cruise control not working. I would have expected that to have been diagnosed as part of the service and to be told what was needed to repair it. Not to be told I needed to pay a further £80 to have it diagnosed.

02 November 2019

sales

5

Had 4 cars now from mini bowkers in preston. Each time I have dealt with Simon who is a lovely man to deal with. Not pushy very helpful and always thete if you need any advice.

02 November 2019

service

5

No problems

31 October 2019

sales

5

The buying experience from Richard at Bowker Preston was very straightforward and professional. Always happy to answer any questions. A thorough talk through the car's operation during the handover. No pressure to buy any additional products.

31 October 2019

service

5

Prompt and efficient

28 October 2019

service

5

Staff were very friendly. Helped me resolve an issue with Williams Liverpool who had claimed to do a major service on my car but just cleared the service light and did the brake fluid. Mini ready in time, serviced, MOT'd and lovely and clean.

26 October 2019

service

4

Very good service but didn't get my walk round video of the inspection!

25 October 2019

service

4

I was offered a courtesy car when the job became complicated

24 October 2019

service

5

The work required was completed with high standards as you expect from Mini.

24 October 2019

service

5

They did what was needed whilst I waited comfortably

24 October 2019

service

5

The Lady who was my first point of contact kept me informed of the process.

20 October 2019

service

4

All very friendly and efficient, and answered my questions.

18 October 2019

sales

5

My second purchase from this centre, Ive always had good service

17 October 2019

service

5

Brought the car in without an appointment and all was rectified and even things I didn't know about were sorted too. Obviously at a cost.

17 October 2019

sales

5

Very helpful, knowledgeable and when picked the vehicle up the hand over was comprehensive

16 October 2019

sales

5

Matt tinsley at bowker mini is a great guy and fantastic at his job!

15 October 2019

service

5

Always have a great response to our needs and great service.

12 October 2019

service

5

V good , comprehensive procedure..... all questions answered ....... the representative was polite & accommodating

11 October 2019

sales

5

Excellent service - car was well presented and staff really helpful

08 October 2019

service

4

Service carried out efficiently and everything explained.

07 October 2019

service

5

The staff

04 October 2019

service

5

Service and MOT carried out satisfactorily and on time

03 October 2019

service

5

friendly, fast complete service

30 September 2019

service

5

Very lovely staff.

27 September 2019

service

5

The clean and efficient way you handled our mini clubman

27 September 2019

service

5

Considerate, efficient service

24 September 2019

sales

5

Excellent service by everyone on site

22 September 2019

service

3.5

Long wait as only 1 person on service desk.

22 September 2019

service

5

The service personnel looked after my vat very well. It came back to me very clean and well presented.

21 September 2019

service

5

As above. Shame that BMW wouldn't put the manufacturing defect right on my allow wheels (where the lacquer is too thin and is peeling off).

19 September 2019

service

5

Very happy with Customer Service.

16 September 2019

service

4

Friendly helpful team but an incorrect diagnosis of a faulty part meant my car was in service over two days, booked in for 1 day, waiting for the correct replacement part. A 3 star rating pushed up to 4 by the availability of a courtesy car.

13 September 2019

service

4

Don't understand why wiper blade was not replaced

13 September 2019

sales

5

Brilliant again Simon was fantastic

13 September 2019

service

5

Car was picked up and delivered in a timely manner, car was cleaned to a good standard

09 September 2019

service

5

The tlc pack that comes with your car is so reassuring during that time you have your car but Bowker mini make everyone feel special with all the special extra service they freely deliver which of course includes friendly smiles!!

08 September 2019

service

5

Obvious

08 September 2019

service

3.5

Was disappointed to have the Mini handed back to me without it having been cleaned after it's service

08 September 2019

service

5

First class service when i had a query=dealt with very efficiently

06 September 2019

service

4

very satisfied