Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Service and MOT carried out satisfactorily and on time

03 October 2019

service

5

friendly, fast complete service

30 September 2019

service

5

Very lovely staff.

27 September 2019

service

5

The clean and efficient way you handled our mini clubman

27 September 2019

service

5

Considerate, efficient service

24 September 2019

service

3.5

Long wait as only 1 person on service desk.

22 September 2019

sales

5

Excellent service by everyone on site

22 September 2019

service

5

The service personnel looked after my vat very well. It came back to me very clean and well presented.

21 September 2019

service

5

As above. Shame that BMW wouldn't put the manufacturing defect right on my allow wheels (where the lacquer is too thin and is peeling off).

19 September 2019

service

5

Very happy with Customer Service.

16 September 2019

sales

5

Brilliant again Simon was fantastic

13 September 2019

service

4

Don't understand why wiper blade was not replaced

13 September 2019

service

4

Friendly helpful team but an incorrect diagnosis of a faulty part meant my car was in service over two days, booked in for 1 day, waiting for the correct replacement part. A 3 star rating pushed up to 4 by the availability of a courtesy car.

13 September 2019

service

5

Car was picked up and delivered in a timely manner, car was cleaned to a good standard

09 September 2019

service

5

Obvious

08 September 2019

service

3.5

Was disappointed to have the Mini handed back to me without it having been cleaned after it's service

08 September 2019

service

5

The tlc pack that comes with your car is so reassuring during that time you have your car but Bowker mini make everyone feel special with all the special extra service they freely deliver which of course includes friendly smiles!!

08 September 2019

service

5

First class service when i had a query=dealt with very efficiently

06 September 2019

service

4

very satisfied

06 September 2019

sales

5

They knew what I wanted worked extremely hard to sort out the right deal for me.

26 August 2019

service

5

Good communication and everything explained

26 August 2019

service

5

As the local face of Mini they do a fantastic job. Always welcoming and polite, always thorough. The customer area is very comfortable.

23 August 2019

service

5

Like the added touches of car being cleaned

23 August 2019

service

5

Again I have always found alll staff very friendly and helpful.

19 August 2019

service

5

Car was washed after service and all minor issues sorted

18 August 2019

service

5

The staff were very friendly and efficient. I left the garage to have a walk along the river and they took my mobile number ot advise when the car was ready.

18 August 2019

service

5

Staff very efficient

16 August 2019

service

5

The service staff and technician were extremely professional polite and helpful

16 August 2019

service

4

Asked them to put air in my tyres but the girl who answered the phone said they wouldn't do that. I insisted they must because I struggle to put air in my tyres. I am assuming that they did this. If she had been accommodating I'd had score higher.

15 August 2019

service

2

All staff I dealt with were lovely and friendly, no slight on them. The 'clean' after my service meant that my car boot was mouldy when I opened it two days later as it was left sopping wet and was a nightmare to clean.

13 August 2019

service

5

Efficient service

12 August 2019

service

5

There was nothing to fault

12 August 2019

service

4

No nonsense experience, quick, timely. I would like access to my service history.

10 August 2019

service

5

Great service

10 August 2019

service

5

Fitted me in last minute, prompt work and car handed back immaculate

09 August 2019

service

3

We mentioned an issue with some seals on the rear quarters & were offered a complimentary valet. When we arrived to the seals hadn't been sorted and it hadn't been valeted. We had to wait for it to be sorted

04 August 2019

service

5

The works where completed within hrs.

04 August 2019

service

3

The service received on collection of my car exceeded the unsatisfactory experiences.

01 August 2019

service

5

The fact that I prefer to travel from London to ensure the Bowker Preston centre looks after my vehicles says it all really!

30 July 2019

service

4

Friendly reception, efficient staff when booking in, work done on time, clean car. My only complaint would be the air con was far too cold while I waited for my MOT to be done I had to put my coat on, but was still cold.

28 July 2019

service

5

Professional and customer focussed

27 July 2019

service

4

Friendly and efficient

27 July 2019

service

5

The lady who was assigned to me was very friendly and efficient.

26 July 2019

sales

5

Great explanations, went through everything step by step, delivered to my door

26 July 2019

service

4

Mini haven't let me down when it comes to service.

26 July 2019

service

5

Bowkers easy to communicate with

25 July 2019

service

5

No drama just good service

25 July 2019

service

5

Not only price matched their original quote for tyres, they bettered the cheapest I could find.

22 July 2019

service

5

Every-one polite,helpful

21 July 2019

service

5

Everything was handled very prifessionally